Archiving

July 13, 2006

Yes it is much easier to archive digital photos than printed photos but it still take a long time and plenty of CD-RW discs. While I was going through old photos, I found this photo that made me crack up.

One Response to “Archiving”

  1. nana deb Says:

    Hey, that’s my grandfetus and my darling daughter-in-law. you look beautiful! I wish I could be there to see all your changes, but your blog will have to do for now. We are anxiously awaiting the news from the 24th, so call right away (even if fetus is not cooperating!) Love to you all (Shyla, fetus, Josh, Winnie, and wilbur.


Leave a Reply

