I love selling tupperware!

July 26, 2006

So far, as a consultant in my first month, I’ve sold over $600 worth of product, and 25% of those sales go directly to me. I love it love it love it. Also, Tupperware is just awesome. I love the products that they have, and so far, I’ve earned a great amount of free or half-off priced tupperware.

I’ve learned how to add Tupperware banners to my blog so that anyone who clicks on the tupperware ad will go directly to my tupperware site. Try it if you don’t believe me 🙂

I have to admit that when my husband recommended that “we” sell Tupperware, I was a bit hesitant, but I really enjoy going to meetings, and brainstorming with other consultants about how we can sell more tupperware. And the best part is that I truly believe that tupperware is the best product for food storage. I know that my mother still has pieces of tupperware from the 70’s that she still uses.

Tupperware is also one of the most recognized brands in the nation. So, if anyone needs to purchase Tupperware, you know where to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

