Fall is Here!

September 10, 2006

You’ll never guess what happened to me this morning!….I woke up around 7:30 am because Winnie need to go outside, and as I stepped outside to enjoy the crisp cool temperatures of the morning, I SAW MY BREATH!!!!

You know what that means, don’t you?

FALL IS HERE, FALL IS HERE, YAY YAY YAY, FALL IS HERE!!!

My new blog background was inspired by that moment this morning. I’ve also decided to share some of my favorite fall pics from a trip Josh and I took to Maplewood State Park in 2003. Enjoy!





Leave a Reply

