Looking forward to the weekend

September 15, 2006

I apologize for the lack of interesting topics to blog about, but really, my life hasn’t been that interesting in the past week or so.

Here’s what’s coming up for me though:

Tomorrow:

  • It’s Friday and that means the last work day of the week. Yay!
  • And my sister-in-law will find out the gender of her baby tomorrow.
  • I’m also getting together with a friend tomorrow night to work on my t-shirt quilt that I’m making.

Saturday:

  • My mom and dad are coming to visit. Josh and I are both very excited!

Sunday:

  • Lasagna at my house! Family comes over for our typical Sunday lunch after church to watch the Vikings game. This week it’s my turn to cook.

And just because I know how much fun it is to see a picture along with a blog….Here you go!

This is my attempt at mixing my face with Josh’s face to find out what our kid might look like. I think it is rather hilarious! I love playing around with photoshop!

Leave a Reply

