A Night at the Zoo

June 6, 2007

Last night, the company that I work for sponsored a night out at the zoo for employees and their families.

Josh, Raleigh and I attended…of course.

I was comissioned to take pictures for the event, which was loads of fun. Due to the fact that I locked my camera in my cabinet at work and then I lost the key to my cabinet, I used the company’s camera. Oh, boy was it fun to use that camera. It had a much more expensive lens than my camera and it had a very noisy shutter which I absolutely enjoyed.

I might have to begin saving for a new lense for my camera šŸ™‚

Here are some of the pictures from the zoo.







Leave a Reply

