Blowing Bubbles

June 18, 2007


Raleigh, Josh, and Winnie had fun with bubbles this weekend.

Overall it was a fun weekend. Spending time with Family is always fun. Originally, my mother and possibly my father were going to be visiting, but due to a leaky hot water heater and a leaky roof, and some car issues, they weren’t able to come.

Deb, who had planned on coming last Monday, ended up coming last Wednesday and staying until Yesterday. It’s always fun when Josh’s parents come because Josh’s brothers and their “others” come to visit also.

I do wish that my parents could have made it out, and not just because we wanted to borrow their chain saw 🙂 I haven’t seen my parents in ages, it seems. And Raleigh is changing so much lately. I wish we lived closer 😦

I think we’re planning on a visit from my parents the last weekend in June hopefully.

Leave a Reply

