Fall is here!

August 16, 2007

OK, it may not feel like fall is here, but today when I took Winnie out to go potty, I saw my breath in the cool morning air!

I absolutely love the fall season. It is by far my favorite season. When the air starts to cool, there aren’t as many stenches that invade my nostrils. Colder air either supresses things from smelling, or it hinders my olefactory glands from working correctly. I love the smell of cold.

I can’t wait to bring Raleigh outside to play in the grass and leaves while Josh and try to rake up remnants of our trees foliage. I am already anticipating some fabulous pictures.

SIDENOTE:

I got to hold two beautiful newborn baby boys last night 🙂 Tee hee….

2 Responses to “Fall is here!”

  1. Sweet Mary Sunshine Says:

    Does this mean that Leslie had her son, too? It’s so exciting – babies everywhere!

  2. DandeLion Soup Says:

    Yes, Leslie had a little boy. Benjamin Michael on 8/14/07 at 4:41 pm. He was 18 inches long and 6 lbs 3 oz.


Leave a Reply

