A week of Raleigh

October 18, 2007

Sorry for my inability to post pictures of Raleigh lately. I am still taking pictures, I just haven’t uploaded them onto my computer. My computer use has been engulfed in researching TVs lately. Josh and I have wanted a new TV for some time now, and Josh has finally talked me into one. It should arrive on Monday. I’ll post a picture of it.

For now, enjoy some pictures of Raleigh from the last week.

He had a whole bunch of fun with our empty laundry baskets the other day.






Josh helped put Raleigh in a fleece sleeping bag. It made for cute pictures.


Leave a Reply

