I Hate Being Sick

November 3, 2007

I’m sick. I woke up at 2:30 am with the strongest urge to puke. I either have food poisoning or I caught a bug. I’m not pregnant. I know some of you are wondering that. Just thought I’d put that idea to rest.

Raleigh is to the age now where everyone thinks that he’s old enough to have a sibling and everyone is planning for me to get pregnant. This can be annoying at times.

Speaking of Raleigh,here are some adorable pics of him. In the last picture, Raleigh is walking towards me.



Share and Enjoy:

Digg!

Leave a Reply

