Happy Birthday to me!

December 22, 2007

Yup, at 10:31 am this morning, I turned 1 year older. Actually, I have been in the process of turning 1 year older for the past year. Now I’m already beginning to work on turning 1 more year older.

It was a good day. I finally got to work on a project at work that I’ve been itching to start for some time now.

Fun new software + lots of learning= me having a good ole’ time = me being a geek and loving it.

Josh, Raleigh and I went out to eat after I got home from work, and then we headed over to Jamie and Chelsea’s graduation reception party. The party was great, and the appetizers were fantastic.

Jamie also showed us his final web project which was awesome and funny at the same time. It’s a story about a little boy named Winton. You can find his project on the following site:

http://www.webprolive.com/wintonwilton/

Leave a Reply

