The Big Catch

January 18, 2008

catfish-glasses-applehat 007

I hadn’t yet posted a picture of the stuffed catfish that Luke and Karla got for Raleigh so I thought I’d do that tonight. See photo above and see Raleigh picking up the catfish below.

catfish-glasses-applehat 001

Jenna (my sister-in-law) just got a new job not too far away from our house. That means that she can come visit Josh and Raleigh over her lunch hour. When I got home from work today and took some pictures of Raleigh, I found the following two photos on my camera. It seems that they had fun over lunch today.

catfish-glasses-applehat 010

catfish-glasses-applehat 008

Here’s a picture of Raleigh standing in his closet wearing a hand-knit apple hat that a coworker of mine made for him when he was just tiny. It fits better now.

catfish-glasses-applehat 017

Leave a Reply

