Grandpa’s visit: Part 1

March 11, 2008

So the main reason we traveled to my parents’ place last weekend was to see my Grandfather Harry.  It’s been almost 3 years since I’ve last seen him.

067

That’s him. I snapped the picture when he wasn’t really looking. Corey has a picture of him and Raleigh together, which we took on Monday just before we were leaving. I remembered that we hadn’t taken a picture of the two of them yet, and then I remembered that my camera chip was full. So…hopefully, my mother posts the picture of the two of them on her blog.

021

Raleigh and Sam playing together.

036

Sam with staticky hair from the dry air.

039

Tyler and his vampire teeth.

071

DJ and Tyler with their cute hair cuts.

Leave a Reply

