Mmm, fig and peanut butter

April 27, 2008

I know, I’ve been seriously lacking in my blogging responsibilities. The cold hard facts, though, are that I simply haven’t been taking any pictures lately.  GASP! I know, worst mom-of-the-year award for me.

So, this morning, when Raleigh was eating some kiwi fruit and a fig/walnut butter and peanut butter whole wheat sandwich, I decided to take some pictures.

001

006

007

Pretty soon, I’ll post pictures of our updated kitchen cabinets. We have all of the base cabinet doors on, and we have the hardware installed on half of the top cupboards.

Leave a Reply

