One of those e-mails

July 24, 2008

My mom just sent this to me via e-mail. I thought it would be fun to post my response via blog.

  1. Do you like blue cheese? No
  2. Have you ever smoked heroin? No, in fact, I have never done any drugs.
  3. Do you own a gun? Does a BB gun count?
  4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic? What’s Sonic?
  5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? No
  6. What do you think of hot dogs? Icky. I prefer brats.
  7. Favorite Christmas Song? Let it Snow
  8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? 1 cup of green tea
  9. Can you do pushups? Yes
  10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My wedding ring. It’s simple and it doens’t intrude in hand activities.
  11. Your Favorite hobby? Forms of art. Photography, Quilting, Knitting
  12. Do you work with people who idolize you? Not that I’m aware of.
  13. Do you have A.D.D.? I don’t think so.
  14. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself? I’m good at interrupting others. I hate that.
  15. Middle name? Ann
  16. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment. I wonder if I’ll have a new son or a new daughter in January. I wonder when we’ll be able to buy a new house. I wonder what’s for lunch, I’m starving already.
  17. Name 3 things you bought yesterday. Not the norm, but: funions, milky way, cookies.
  18. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink. Water, tea, or iced tea
  19. Current worry right now? What kind of world will Raleigh grow up in?
  20. Current hate right now? Cigarrette Smoke. This is always a hate for me.
  21. Favorite place to be? Tioga Pit preferably with people I love
  22. How did you bring in the New Year? At home, went to bed early.
  23. Where would you like to go? Ireland, France, Africa, Australia
  24. Name three people who will complete this. Jamie S., Erika, ?
  25. Whose answer do you want to read the most? All of them
  26. What color shirt are you wearing? Brown
  27. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No, too slippery, I prefer flannel.
  28. Can you whistle? Yes
  29. Favorite color(s)? Orange and Green
  30. Would you be a pirate? No
  31. What songs do you sing in the shower? “Whatever Lola wants”
  32. Favorite girl’s name? Don’t have one yet.
  33. Favorite boy’s name? Raleigh
  34. What’s in your pocket right now? Nothing
  35. Last thing that made you laugh? My son, Raleigh.
  36. Best bed sheets as a child? I don’t remember, they might have had flowers on them.
  37. Worst injury you’ve ever had? I completely severed the ACL in my left leg, recovery time was 6-8 months.
  38. Do you love where you live? It’s ok. I’d prefer to be a little out of town with a big yard so that I can have a garden.
  39. How many TVs do you have in your house? 1 that is used, 2 that haven’t been turned on for months.
  40. Who is your loudest friend? Erika, that’s not a bad thing though. She’s animated especially when she’s had a cocktail.
  41. How many dogs do you have? sadly, 0
  42. Does someone have a crush on you? I hope only Josh.
  43. What is your favorite article of clothing? Sweat pants
  44. What is your favorite book? Green Eggs and Ham by Dr. Seuss or maybe “100 years of solitude”
  45. What is your favorite candy? Dark Chocolate or “Good and Plenty’s”
  46. What is your favorite sports team? I don’t have a favorite anymore, I don’t follow sports.
  47. What song do you want played at your funeral? Christmas music :), I don’t know, maybe you should all bring in a jazz band when I die. Just don’t wear black.
  48. What were you doing at 12 AM last night? I was sleeping
  49. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? Crap, I need to do something with my hair.
  50. Why was Question 50 missing? Probably because someone forgot to copy it.

Leave a Reply

