The Bucket List e-mail forward

November 10, 2008

The Bucket List
Place an X by all the things you’ve done and remove the X from the ones you have not, and send it to your friends.

This is for your entire life!

Gone on a blind date. X
Skipped school. X
Watched someone die.
Been to Canada. X
Been to Mexico.
Been to Florida.X
Been on a plane. X
Been lost. X
Been to New York. X

Gone to Washington. DC
Swam in the ocean. X
Cried yourself to sleep. X
Played cops and robber. X
Recently colored with crayons. X
Sang Karaoke. X
Paid for a meal with coins only? X
Done something you told yourself you wouldn’t? X
Made prank phone calls. X
Laughed until some kind of beverage came out of your nose. X
Caught a snowflake on your tongue. X
Danced in the rain. X
Written a letter to Santa Claus. X (at least I think that I have)
Been kissed under the mistletoe. X
Watched the sunrise with someone. X
Blown bubbles. X
Gone ice-skating. X
Been skinny dipping outdoors. X
Gone to the movies. X

1. Any nicknames? Shy, Shiggs
2. Mother’s name? Wanda
3. Favorite drink? Non-alcoholic wine right now
5. Body Piercing? Ears. Used to have navel and tongue pierced
6. How much do you love your job? I feel very blessed to have my job. The company that I work for takes great care of its employees.
7. Birthplace? Cohasset, MN.
8. Favorite vacation spot? Anywhere non-touristy with the people I love.
9. Ever been to Africa ? No
10. Ever eaten just cookies for dinner? yes
11. Ever been on TV? yes
12. Ever steal any traffic signs? No
13. Ever been in a car accident? yes, very very minor
14. Drive a 2-door or 4-door vehicle? I mainly drive a 2-door, but we own a 4-door now.
15. Can you drive a standard car? Assuming that standard = manual, then yes.
16. Favorite pie? Pumpkin pie with no whip cream or ice cream
17. Favorite number? 21
18. Favorite movie? Ever After
19. Favorite holiday? Halloween. Thanksgiving comes in second.
20. Favorite dessert? chocolate
21. Favorite food? Thai
22. Favorite day of the week? Saturday
23. Favorite brand of body soap? Ivory
24. Favorite toothpaste? Regular, non-whitening, toothpaste. Not Gel.
25. Favorite smell? Babies, preferably my babies
26. How do you relax? I surf the web, reading articles that I come across.
27. How do you see yourself in 10 years? I’ll be a mom of a 12 year old and a 10 year old and married to the same man. I hope to be working for the same company. I hope we’re in a bigger house by then.
28. Furthest place you will send this message? I’ll most likely post this on my blog. I’m not sure who will read it and what country they may be from.
29. Who will respond to this the fastest? Wanda

Leave a Reply

