Belly Watch: 33 weeks along

December 6, 2008

We just barely got a picture of Raleigh too!

The other day a female coworker asked me how many days I had left. DAYS! I wanted to say, “Lady, I’m not even counting in days yet, I have a whole month and a half left.” But I didn’t. I was polite.

More and more people keep asking me when I’m due or similar questions to the one mentioned above. I just imagine people thinking to themselves, “geez, when is she going to pop? She’s huge.”

I want to say to people, “I’m not a tall woman, there’s no room for the baby to grow upward…so instead it must grow out, which is probably why you look at me like I should be due tomorrow.”
Anyway, enjoy the pics.
Leave a Reply

