Cousins a plenty

April 16, 2009

One of the best parts of Easter weekend was the playing that took place between the cousins. Raleigh and Leah have three boy cousins. I’m sure you’ve seen them on my blog before… DJ, Tyler, and Sam (oldest to youngest).

IMG_8241 Above: DJ holding Leah. He got her to giggle quite a bit by just saying her name.

Below: Raleigh and his three cousins on Grandpa’s sand pile. I think they would play out there forever if we let them.

IMG_8299

 IMG_8301 Above: Tyler and Raleigh posing on top of the pile.

Below: Sam riding in style.

IMG_8305

IMG_8228

Above: Tyler holding Leah next to Sam.

Below: Tyler holding Leah. I just love this picture! I can’t believe how much my nephews have grown up! See proof here.

IMG_8227

IMG_8221

Above: Uncle Ryan was trying to teach Raleigh and Sam how to box. I wasn’t too fond of the idea, but still had to get a picture.

Leave a Reply

