Raleigh is Funny

August 5, 2009

This morning, I had the following IM conversation with my husband.

Me:
hello?
are you there?

Josh:
funny interaction with raleigh

Me:
oh yah? tell me all about it

Josh:
grabs dad’s deoderant says dad I want to put this on there pointing to his armpit

Me:
ha ha

Josh:
dad says that is for adults raleigh you are a kid
raleigh says I’m not a kid dad I am a wolly
I am wolly ponson
hilarious

Me:
that is so adorable!!!
I’m going to blog that

Obviously, my kid thinks his name is “wolly ponson” and that he is not a kid. That is too funny. Now if we can only capture him when he speaks like the narrator from Thomas and Friends.

Leave a Reply

