Some new videos

February 1, 2010

Hi all, I’m sorry I haven’t been posting as often as I used to. I’ve been quite busy with a lot of things. We’ve officially listed our house for sale through a realtor ( had our first open house yesterday) so we’ve been trying to keep the house extra clean, which is impossible with a 1 year old and a 3 year old running around.

I’ve also had some computer issues, and might have lost some very important photos and videos of the kiddies from early 2008 – mid 2009.  My hard drive for my home server is currently at the doctor to see if he can find any of the lost photos or videos.

Also, my typical video editing software, Windows Live Movie Maker, has been acting funky and I can’t get it to create videos where we don’t sound like chipmunks narrating a Japanese film (our mouths don’t movie in sync with the audio).

So, to get you some new content, I’ve relied on my Flip video publishing software, which unfortunately doesn’t let me embed the video in my blog post, but instead provides me with a link to where you can view the videos.

http://sharing.theflip.com/session/11d2ec910cc91efead75a77a74d2b929/video/9881021

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

