Happy Easter!

April 3, 2010

I realize that I missed posting yesterday, but it was for good reason. We traveled to my parents’ house yesterday afternoon and it was just easier to chill and hang out with everyone instead of forcing myself to post a blog.

Never fear though,  I’ve got some pictures of our egg coloring activity to share.

One Response to “Happy Easter!”

  1. Lanae Says:

    Just keep on trying with the pigtails! She’ll eventually get used to it. The only binders that work for us are the tiny ones that look like braces rubberbands. It took a while to get used to stuff in her hair, because I’ve never been into clips or headbands as a baby, so now when she needs something, it’s been a struggle.


Leave a Reply

