Kids at play

September 13, 2010

Sometimes, I just love taking pictures of the kids just playing. I get pictures like the one below where Raleigh is very carefully setting up his train tracks. I didn’t get the picture of him crying bloody murder because Leah knocked it down two seconds after I took the picture.

IMG_5478

For some reason, I felt like Cranky the Crane needed to have his picture taken.

IMG_5480

Leah loves playing with Raleigh’s trains and tracks. I thinks he even knows some of the trains’ names now.

IMG_5481

And sometimes, I get a picture like the one below.

IMG_5466

Watch out, MasterCard, I think I found something better to put your “Priceless” motto on.

Leave a Reply

