My own mini-grinch

December 15, 2010

 

It starts out innocent enough.

Leah: “oh, I can see my reflection in this ornament”

IMG_6416

Then it goes down hill from there.

Leah: “I think I’ll take that ornament for myself. That tree doesn’t deserve it.”

IMG_6429

Leah: “And I’ll take this one…”

IMG_6468

Leah: “…ha, ha, and I already took this one.”

IMG_6472

Leah: “Now, I’m going to try to eat it. I don’t care if the glitter might be poisonous, Mom. I’m still going to eat it.”

IMG_6479

Leah: “Wait, what? Stealing is bad…I’m not sure I believe you, but just in case, I’ll blame the bear.”

IMG_6489

Leah: “Dang Bear, you shouldn’t steal things…I’ll teach you.”

IMG_6486

Leah: “Now that the bear confessed, don’t you ever blame me again.”

IMG_6499

Leave a Reply

