What’s that you say?

January 21, 2011

Me: Leah, stand against the wall so I can take a picture.

Leah: huh?

Me: yes, that’s just right. Now hold still.

IMG_7049

IMG_7052

Me: good job, now, can you smile?

Leah: Smile? No…I have a different idea…how about I start moving

IMG_7051

Leah: Or, maybe I should sing a song… “Who lives in a pineapple under the sea…”

IMG_7053

Me: No, that won’t work. This is a camera not a video camera.

Leah: What?! I quit…

IMG_7060

3 Responses to “What’s that you say?”

  1. pam Says:

    I LOVE the last photo,thats my girl.She knows what she is doing.

  2. Lanae Says:

    She’s not by any chance 2, is she?! 🙂

  3. shyjosh Says:

    Yes, definitely a two-year-old. 🙂


Leave a Reply

