Brag Much?!

May 25, 2011

I feel so incredibly happy with the fabulous people (and animals) that I have in my life. I mean, look at these faces! Happiness all around.

IMG_8025

It is so easy to get caught up in the planning for life that we forget to truly enjoy what we already have.

IMG_8018

Well, Murdoch looks more startled in this picture, but look at those ears! and those eyes…and those freckles!! and then that cute pink nose!

IMG_8023

If you read this post…and I’m not trying to tell you what to do…please take a moment to think about the fabulous people (and animals) who are in your life. Ok, so I am telling you what to do…I’ll try not to make a habit of it.

Leave a Reply

