It’s been a while

August 27, 2011

Due to the awesomeness that is Facebook and also due to the fact that I now have a Windows 7 phone, I find myself taking less and less pictures with my really nice camera and less and less time posting pictures on this blog.

If you’re on Facebook, I suggest friending me, because then you get lots of pictures and videos of the kids more frequently.

Until then, please be patient with my infrequent postings here.

We’ve been harvesting some carrots and other produce from our raised garden beds.

WP_000845WP_000828

We’ve been landscaping a bit too.

WP_000811WP_000810WP_000809

The kids have been eating the produce from the garden.

WP_000846

And they’ve been eating other things as well. The next three pictures were taken at the Cobber corn feed this year.

WP_000838

WP_000840WP_000841

We’ve also been visiting parks, a lot.

WP_000792WP_000790WP_000780

Leave a Reply

